Call Today! 085 1111984 | michelle@michellemadethis.com

Autumn Workshops

It’s that time of year … the nights are getting longer and colder and we’re all thinking about night classes.
If you fancy trying something new – knitting, sewing, cushion making, card making, making your own bunting and gift wrap or tipping your toes into the world wide web and learning how to use Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIN and Skype well you’ve come to the right place. 
I will be running the following workshops over the next few months (poster available to download here)
6 week evening workshops
Sewing – Tuesday 20th Sept – 25th Oct (6 wks) 7.30 – 9.00 pm  
 
Learn to Knit – Wednesday 14th Sept – 19th Oct (6 wks) 7.30 – 9.00 pm  

Social Media for beginners – Thursday 22nd Sept – 27th Oct (6 wks) 7.30 – 9.00pm

Knit Night Friday 16th Sept – 21st Oct 7.30 – 9.00pm

** NEW ** Saturday Craftenoons ** NEW **

Saturday 2-500pm at An Teach Ban, Corbo, Roscommon

Sewing Machine Basics – Sat 17th Sept

Cushion Making – Sat 24th Sept

Learn to Knit – Sat 1st Oct

Card Making – Sat 8th Oct

Sewing Machine Basics – Sat 15th Oct

Make a Tote Bag – Sat 22nd Oct

Appliqué & embroidery – Sat 29th Oct

Make & take bunting – Sat 5th Nov


Fabric Printing Sat 19th Nov €50

 

You can book and pay online if you have a paypal account. 
Alternatively you can email me to book your place and pay on the night.
 

Have a fab weekend x
2018-11-08T19:01:16+00:00September 10th, 2011|Categories: cards, knitting, Sewing, workshops|

One Comment

  1. Margie September 10, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    Best wishes with all the Autumn workshops Michelle, your schedule looks jam packed. Loved your teacup candles, Leiny and I made them for xmas gifts last year, they were so popular we did not manage to keep any ourselves (tip: top up the hollow centres with more wax post setting). I got some more pretty staffordshire cup and saucers for this years gifts,in Henley earlier this year. I was so pleased to hear you on the John Murray show a couple of weeks ago, (while out on homevisits)lovely to see knitting getting national air time. Big hugs, Margie.

Leave A Comment